My Periscope Schedule

The Princess in Suburbia Lifestyle Radio Show
“My PERISCOPE CAMPAIGN”

http://theprincessofsuburbia.com/myperiscopecampaignwinmybook

500, 000 Hearts & 2,000 SUBSCRIBERS on Periscope
“GIVEAWAY” CAMPAIGN AND WIN

      (2) e-Books: 365 Daily Vision Nuggets: Wise Quotes for Life, Home, & Business
(2) e-Books/ (1) Main Books: Release Your Vision Torch-Success Blueprint
(1) Book: 365 Days to Release to Your Vision Torch Journal

The Princess of Suburbia® ~PERISCOPE SCHEDULE

Daily Vision Nuggets Scopes: Wise Quotes for Life, Home, & Business

Daily Mid-Day Scopes: Your Success Rescue(TM) Blueprint
http://www.spreaker.com/user/the5minutesuccessblueprint

Daily Nightly Reflection Scopes

Join My Personal Growth Blog
www.yourinneryou.com
My Dear Princess Column
www.sentimentalnursewriter.com

Inspiration MONDAY

Fearless TUESDAY

Warrior WEDNESDAY  @ the Vision Empowerment Clinic
(Let’s Pray & Learn!)
Warrior Wednesdays 7AM CST, 8AM ET, 5AM PST

             TELECONFERENCE: 641-715-3272 || passcode 625659#

Break the Limits off Your Writing! Marathon THURSDAY
YOU TOO CAN BE A BESTSELLING AUTHOR to SCREENWRITER

http://theprincessofsuburbia.com/mylifestorytobookprogram

Brag On Yourself  FRIDAY

Super-Duper SATURDAY
“I Want to Get to Know You More”

Your Vision Torch(TM) SUNDAY
(Excerpts from YVTCollection)

SOCIAL MEDIA

Download Repeat Periscope Broadcasts at: https://katch.me/PrincessinSub
https://www.periscope.tv/Princessinsub
SUBSCRIBE to my NEWSLETTER @: www.theprincessofsuburbia.com
Email me: princessinsuburbia@gmail.com
LIKE ME @ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/yourvisiontorch

JOIN Facebook “Challenge” Community:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/fearlessvisionaries/
https://www.facebook.com/groups/15daystofindingmydreammakers/

Twitter(s): https://twitter.com/successlaunchbp; https://twitter.com/PrincessinSub